2023-24 IKASTURTEA

Haizea

-1,9

 

Mikel Piris - Fl (*)

+1,35

mpiris@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Martinez - Fl

Elzbieta Podolak

+1.7

cmartinez@conservatoriobilbao.com

epodolak@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Sarralde – Fl

+1,11

asarralde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aintzane Barona – Ob

-1,25

abarona@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mikel Cortés – kla      

+1,37

mcortes@conservatoriobilbao.c

     
Jou González – kla

+1,28

jgonzalez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Gullón - Fgta

-1,23

agullon@conservatoriobilbao.com

Nicolás Zubia – Tpta

+2,5

nzubia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Pilar Zaballa – Tpa

+2,6

pzaballa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iban Guinea - Tboia

+2,8

iguinea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario De Mena – Tuba

-2,8

mdemena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Amilibia - Txi

+1,1

aiamilibia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Sagastibeltza - Txi

+1,1

msagastibeltza@conservatoriobilbao.com

Alain Sancho - Saxo  +1,36 asancho@conservatoriobilbao.com
Alberto Mielgo - Saxo +1,32 amielgo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Idoia Ugalde

+1,36

iugalde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Peio Otano – Moko-tx

+2,11 

peiotano@conservatoriobilbao.com 

     

 

(*) Mintegi burua