2023-24 IKASTURTEA

TEKLA

-1,6

 

Ignacio Amann(*)

+1,38

iamann@conservatoriobilbao.com

Olga Arrondo

+1,2

oarrondo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Elena Cadierno      

+1,4

ecadierno@conservatoriobilbao.com

Belén Duque         

+1,3

bduque@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Villate     +1.6 mvillate@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ales Larrazabal      

+1,20

alarrazabal@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ainhoa Zugaza

1.13

azugaza@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miriam Uriguen

+1,15

muriguen@conservatoriobilbao.com

Marta Cara 

2.12

mcara@conservatoriobilbao.com

Flora Gómez +2,10 fgomez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Juanma Ibarra-klabea

-1,22

jmibarra@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maitane Abasolo

1.5

mabasolo@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

(*) Mintegi burua