2023-24 IKASTURTEA

Errepertorioa

0,9

 

Íñigo Iñurrieta 

+1,19

inurrieta@conservatoriobilbao.com

Arrate Monasterio

Mikel Azpiroz

+1,24

amonasterio@conservatoriobilbao.com

mazpiroz@conservatoriobilbao.com

Myriam Alonso

1.9

malonso@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Villate

 

mvillate@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario Lerena

+1,18

mlerena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Oier Etxaburu (*)

+1,10

oetxaburu@conservatoriobilbao.com

Javier Alciturri

+1.14

jalciturri@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(*) Mintegi burua