2022-23 IKASTURTEA

Errepertorioa

-1,18

 

Íñigo Iñurrieta 

+1,19

inurrieta@conservatoriobilbao.com

Arrate Monasterio

+1,24

amonasterio@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maitane Abasolo

+1,5

mabasolo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Elida Gallego (Javier Alciturri)

+1,9

egallego@conservatoriobilbao.com

jalciturri@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario Lerena

+1,18

mlerena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Oier Etxaburu

+1,10

oetxaburu@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ales Larrazabal (*)

+1,20

alarrazabal@conservatoriobilbao.com

Susana Rincón

+2,12

srincon@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jon Urdapilleta

Iratxe Pérez

+1,14

jurdapilleta@conservatoriobilbao.com

iperez@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

(*) Mintegi burua