2019-2020 IKASTURTEA

Haria

-1,24

 

Ainhoa Agudo – Blna

+1,21

aiagudo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Fernando Bravo – Blna

+1,25

fbravo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miren Bustamante – Blna

+1,13

mbustamante@conservatoriobilbao.com

Tomás Ruti - Blna

+1,13

truti@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Gutiérrez - Blna

+1,17

mcgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Enrique Campos – Blna

+1,31

ecampos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Esther Conde – Blna          

+1,16

econde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Rosa Gutiérrez - Bla

+1,26

rgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

+1,26

 

Marina Barredo – Bla       (*)

+1,22

mbarredo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Atutxa – Txelo        

+1,27

iatutxa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Basagoiti – Txelo eta ganba-biola

+1,23

ibasagoiti@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

+1,23

 

Ángel Ituarte – Kbxua

-1,23

aituarte@conservatoriobilbao.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez – Gi

-1,20

sgutierrez<@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jesús Melchor – Gi

-1,21

jmelchor@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ane Arteche - Arpa

-1,25

anarteche@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

(*) Mintegi burua