2020-21 IKASTURTEA

Haria

-1,8

 

Ainhoa Agudo – Blna

+1,21

aiagudo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Fernando Bravo – Blna

+1,25

fbravo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miren Bustamante – Blna

+1,13

mbustamante@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Gutiérrez - Blna

-1,16

mcgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Enrique Campos – Blna

+1,16

ecampos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Rosa Gutiérrez - Bla

+1,26

rgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Loreto Alfonso - Bla

+1,26

lalfonso@conservatoriobilbao.com

Marina Barredo – Bla       (*)

+1,22

mbarredo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Atutxa – Txelo        

+1,27

iatutxa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Basagoiti – Txelo eta ganba-biola

+1,23

ibasagoiti@conservatoriobilbao.com

María Zubikarai - Txelo

+1,23

mzubikarai@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ángel Ituarte – Kbxua

-1,10

aituarte@conservatoriobilbao.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez – Gi

-1,20

sgutierrez<@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jesús Melchor – Gi

-1,21

jmelchor@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ane Arteche - Arpa

-1,7

anarteche@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

(*) Mintegi burua