CURSO 2024-25

Viento

-1,9

 

Mikel Piris - Flauta(*)

+1,35

mpiris@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Martinez - Flauta

 

Elzbieta Podolak

+1.7

cmartinez@conservatoriobilbao.com

epodolak@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Sarralde – Flauta

+1,11

asarralde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aintzane Barona – Oboe

-1,25

abarona@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mikel Cortés – Clarinete      

+1,37

mcortes@conservatoriobilbao.com

     

Jou González – Clarinete

+1,28

 jgonzalez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Gullón - Fagot

-1,23

agullon@conservatoriobilbao.com

Nicolás Zubia – Trompeta

+2,5

nzubia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Pilar Zaballa– Trompa

+2,6

pzaballa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iban Guinea - Trombón

+2,8

iguinea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario De Mena – Tuba

-2,8

mdemena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Amilibia - Txistu

+1,1

aiamilibia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Sagastibeltza - Txistu +1,1 msagastibeltza@conservatoriobilbao.com
Alain Sancho - Saxo 

+1,36

 asancho@conservatoriobilbao.com

Alberto Mielgo - Saxo +1,32 amielgo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Idoia Ugalde - Saxo

+1,36

iugalde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Peio Otano – Flauta.Pico

+2,11 

peiotano@conservatoriobilbao.com 

     

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento