CURSO 2021-22

Cuerda

-1,8

 

Ainhoa Agudo – Vln

+1,21

aiagudo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iñaki Lagos – Vln (*)

+1,25

ilagos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miren Bustamante – Vln

+1,13

mbustamante@conservatoriobilbao.com

Fernando Bravo - Vln

-1,16

fbravo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Enrique Campos – Vln

+1,16

ecampos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Rosa Gutiérrez - Vla

+1,26

rgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Pablo de Luna

-1,16

pdeluna@conservatoriobilbao.com

Marina Barredo – Vla

+1,22

mbarredo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Atutxa – Cello - viola da gamba      

+1,27

iatutxa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Basagoiti – Cello

+1,23

ibasagoiti@conservatoriobilbao.com

María Zubikarai - Cello

+1,23

mzubikarai@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ángel Ituarte – Cbjo

-1,10

aituarte@conservatoriobilbao.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez – Gui

-1,20

sgutierrez<@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jesús Melchor – Gui

-1,21

jmelchor@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ane Arteche - Arpa

-1,7

anarteche@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento