CURSO 2023-24

Cuerda

+2,16

 

Ainhoa Agudo – Vln

+1,21

aiagudo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iñaki Lagos – Vln (*)

+1,25

ilagos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miren Bustamante – Vln

Julen Arzamendi – Vln

+1,13

mbustamante@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

jarzamendi@conservatoriobilbao.com

Pablo De Luna – Vln

+1,16

pdeluna@conservatoriobilbao.com

Rosa Gutiérrez - Vla

+1,26

rgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Lidia Miranda - Vla

+1,22

lmiranda@conservatoriobilbao.com

Marina Barredo – Vla

+1,22

mbarredo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Atutxa – Cello - viola da gamba      

+1,27

iatutxa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Basagoiti – Cello

+1,23

ibasagoiti@conservatoriobilbao.com

María Zubikarai - Cello

Belén Fernández - Cello

+1,23

mzubikarai@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

bfernandez@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

Ángel Ituarte – Cbjo

-1,28

aituarte@conservatoriobilbao.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez – Gui

-1,20

sgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jesús Melchor – Gui

-1,21

jmelchor@conservatoriobilbao.com

Francesca Di Nicola- Arpa

-1,24

fdinicola@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento