CURSO 2020-21

Canto+Orquesta+ Idiomas+Coro

+2,1

 

Olatz Saitua – Canto

+2,1

osaitua@conservatoriobilbao.com

Haizea Muñoz - Canto

+2,1

hmunoz@conservatoriobilbao.com

Susana Zabaco – Canto (*)

+2,2

szabaco@conservatoriobilbao.com

Josu Marrero - Coro     +2,3 jmarrero@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Aurrekoetxea – Orq

Auditorio

maurrekoetxea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Txaber Fernández –     Orq,

Coro

+2,3+2,9

 Auditorio

txfernandez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Begoña Carrera – Francés

-1,18

bcarrrera@conservatoriobilbao.com

Gema Villa  - Alemán

+1,31

gvilla@conservatoriobilbao.com

Antonella Fornoni – Italiano

-1,18

afornoni@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento